ZETDC Southern Region

68 6th, Street,

P.O. Box 659

Tel: (054)226581, 221981

Toll Free: 08004817- Gweru

Toll Free: 08004818 Kwekwe

 

DISTRICT

CLIENT SERVICE CENTRE

AREAS COVERED

CALL CENTRE

CLIENT SERVICES OFFICER

Email Address

 

 

 

 

GWERU

GWERU URBAN Gweru Town, Southdowns, Southview, Lundi Park, Ivene, Senga, MSU, Dalesford, Harben Park, Thornhill Air Base, Riverside, Mtapa, Mambo, Mkoba, Christmas Gift, Antelope Park 054 – 223344

054-225478

08004817

054 – 220638

0773253369

urban@zedc.co.zw
GWERU ENVIRONS Shangani, Guinea Fowl, Chikwingizha, Lalapanzi, Lower Gweru, Chiwundura, Indiva, Hunters Road, Somabhula, Matopo Road, Mhlahlandela, 054 – 223433

 

054 – 222428

0773213486

environs@zedc.co.zw
SHURUGWI Sebanga, Shurugwi Town, Chikato BC, Gwanza BC, Pakame Mission, Tongogara BC, Chironde BC, Gwenoro, Impali Source. 052 – 6424 052-6512

0772 657 477

shurugwi@zedc.co.zw
MVUMA

 

Mvuma Town, Driefontein Mission, Chizhou Business Cetre, Holly Cross , Serema, Chaka, parts of Chirumhanzu, , Felixburg, Part Lalapanzi  

 

032 – 372/3/4

032-372

0779308475

mvuma@zedc.co.zw

CHIVHU Chivhu Town, Nharira, St Francis Mission, Daramombe, Madamombe, Gandachibvuma, Wilshire Farm and Manyene

056 – 2447/8

056-2447

0773290459

chivu@zedc.co.zw

 

 

ZVISHAVANE

 

ZVISHAVANE URBAN & ENVIRONS

Zvishavane Town, Mandava, Makwasha, Eastlea, Highlands, Zvishavane Industry, Mtonjeni Plots, Mimosa, Mabasa, Takavarasha, Dadaya, Denge, Vugwi, Dambudzo and Mberengwa Centre 051 – 2411 051 – 4217

0776109093

zvishavane@zedc.co.zw
 

MATAGA

Mataga, Buchwa, Masase, Nenga, Jeka, , Chegato, Mberengwa,  Sandawana Mine, Mpandashango, Ngungumbane,  Musume, Inyala,  Berejena, Matibhi, Maringire and Mulele 0517 – 2246/7 051 – 2246

0772738482

mataga@zedc.co.zw

 

 

 

 

 

 

KWEKWE

 

KWEKWE URBAN & ENVIRONS

Mbizo, Amaveni, Chicago, Msasa Park, Fitchlea, Southwood, Tabamali, Dutchmans Pool, Kwekwe East, part of Kwekwe West, Brandfold, Munyati, Kwekwe Industrial, Kwekwe Town and Battlefields 055 – 22977/9

055 – 24697

0800 4818

055 – 24699

0773522085

0714087373

kwekwe@zedc.co.zw
 

REDCLIFF

Ripple Creek, Kwekwe West, Torwood, Simbi Park, Rutendo, Redcliff Town  055-62338/9

 

055-62313

055-62333

0773282625

redcliff@zedc.co.zw
 

NKAYI

Nkayi Centre, Mutimutema,  Loreto, Gothic Mine, Hozoli, Muchape,  Cross Roads, Silobela, Jena Mine, ArdaFairacres, ChiguhuneZenka, Guwe, Zinyangeni, Matshuzula Business Centre, Chief Nkalakatha Mpumelelo, Hompane, Dolahali, Tohwe, Sesemba, Nkomayanga Dakamela, Kana Mission, Mathetshaneni, Gwelutshena,Sivomo, Seshange, Nesigwe  

0558-583

0558-581

0712307891

0773010285

nkayi@zedc.co.zw
GOKWE Gokwe Town, Gokwe Industry, Nyaradza, Sesami, Mapfungawutsi, Njelele, Manoti, Kana,  Nemangwe and  Jahana 059 – 2224

059 – 2284

059 – 2857

0773 442 785

gokwe@zedc.co.zw
NEMBUDZIYA Nembudziya Centre,   Ganyungu, Kuwirirana, Tshoda, Mashane, Chireya, Goredema,Tsungai, Norah, Nyarupakwe, Siyakobvu and Musadzi. 059 – 2680

059 – 2856

 

0774484727/ 0713014981

nembudziya@zedc.co.zw